Buy books with delivery - on-line store AudioBooks.ua
Phone:
+38 (044) 331-67-10 +38 (097) 975-52-23
CARTCONFIRM ORDER
item(s):: 0 (0 pcs.)
total: 0.00 UAH
When you purchase goods at 1000 UAH. and more - delivery is FREE!
Delivery in Kyiv from 1000 UAH. Nova poshta and Ukrposhta to Ukraine from 1000 UAH - provided payment order for the account or card.
Hours of operation hours
Call-center
Пн-Чт
Пт
Сб


Delivery
Mon-Fri
Pickup from the office
Mon-Fri
Discounts

AudioBooks.ua store proposes discount system for regular customers. The total cost of the purchased items, starting with the first purchase, is summed up. It does not take into account the cost of delivery, as well as the amount of canceled orders.

Attention teachers, parents and students! You can use the discount to collective purchase of textbooks in our store. Discount begins with a 3% is possible when buying worth more than 2000 UAH. For details, please call: (050) 1336651, (063) 2422704, (067) 7182112 - Anton.

To start using the discount system, you only need to register on our website and make purchases totaling more than 500 UAH. (excluding shipping charges).

Example:
you have registered with us in the shop and made their first order for 150 UAH. (20 of which UAH. shipping costs). Once we receive notice from the shipping department that the order is delivered to the addressee and paid for - the order status is "delivered" and put on your balance amount of the order excluding delivery - 130 UAH.
When you make a second order for 450 USD. (excluding shipping charges) and we will deliver the order status "delivered" - you will get 450 UAH. to your balance. Total amount on your balance will make 580 UAH. and the system will automatically activate your discount of 3%. Later in the same spirit.
You also can book through your login / password goods to friends, acquaintances and relatives, thereby increasing the percentage discount.
Important! When ordering, you should ALWAYS enter your login information (username / password), because our system is, unfortunately, still does not recognize all of our clients in person :)

Your discount if the amount on the balance sheet:

  • 3% - if the total amount of your purchases more 500UAH;
  • 5% - if the total amount of your purchases more 2000 UAH;
  • 7% - if the total amount of your purchases more 7500 UAH;
  • 10% - if the total amount of your purchases more 15000 UAH.

If you want to take this opportunity, register, please, on the site and make purchases only after as logged in.

If you make a reservation by phone, our manager can enter your details and register you by phone. In this case, please specify, the manager of the receiving order your login / password. If you prefer, you can personally change given to you login and password on our website in the online mode.

Купить книги в книжном магазине. Интернет-магазин книг AudioBooks.ua
Телефон:
+38 (044) 587-94-45 +38 (067) 718-21-12 +38 (099) 710-75-57 +38 (063) 242-27-04
КОРЗИНАОформить заказ
товаров: 0 (0 экз.)
итого: 0.00 грн.
При заказе на сумму 500 грн. и более доставка за наш счет!
Часы работы
Call-центр
Пн-Пт
Сб
Вс


Доставка товаров
Пн-Пт
Самовывоз из офиса
Пн-Пт
ВАЛЮТА
ГривнаДолларЕвроРубльwmz

Скидки

Скидки

В магазине AudioBooks.ua действует накопительная система скидок для постоянных покупателей. Общая стоимость приобретенных Вами товаров, начиная с самой первой покупки, суммируется. При этом не учитывается стоимость доставки, а так же сумма аннулированных заказов.

Внимание преподавателям, родителям и учащимся! Вы можете воспользоваться скидкой на коллективную закупку учебной литературы в нашем магазине. Скидка начинается с 3% и возможна при покупке учебной литературы от 10 комплектов книг. За подробностями обращайтесь по телефонам: (050)1336651, (063)2422704, (067)7182112 - Антон.

Для того чтобы начать пользоваться накопительной системой скидок, Вам нужно всего лишь зарегистрироваться у нас на сайте и сделать покупки на общую сумму более 500 грн. (без учета стоимости доставки).

Пример:
Вы зарегистрировались у нас в магазине и сделали свой первый заказ на 150 грн. (из которых 20 грн. стоимость доставки). После того, как мы получаем извещение от отдела доставки, что заказ вручен адресату и оплачен – заказу присваивается статус «Доставлен» и на Ваш баланс «капает» сумма заказа БЕЗ учета доставки, т.е. 130 грн.
Когда Вы сделаете второй заказ на 450 грн. (без учета стоимости доставки) и мы поставим заказу статус «Доставлен» – Вы получите +450 грн. на Ваш баланс. Итого сумма на Вашем балансе составит 580 грн. и система интернет-магазина автоматически активирует Вам скидку 3%. Далее в таком же духе.
Вы, также, можете заказывать через свой логин / пароль товары друзьям, знакомым и родственникам, тем самым увеличивая процент скидки.
Важно! При оформлении заказа Вам нужно ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНО ввести Ваши регистрационные данные (логин / пароль), потому что наша система, к сожалению, еще не умеет распознавать всех наших клиентов в лицо :)

Скидки, которые Вы получаете набрав определенную сумму на балансе:

  • 3% - если общая сумма ваших покупок более 500 гривен;
  • 5% - если общая сумма ваших покупок более 2 000 гривен;
  • 7% - если общая сумма ваших покупок более 7 500 гривен;
  • 10% - если общая сумма ваших покупок более 15000 гривен.

Если Вы хотите воспользоваться этой возможностью, зарегистрируйтесь, пожалуйста, на сайте, и совершайте покупки только после того, как прошли авторизацию (ввели логин/пароль).

Если Вы делаете заказ по телефону, наш менеджер может ввести Ваши данные и зарегистрировать Вас в телефонном режиме. При этом уточните, пожалуйста, у менеджера принимающего заказ Ваш логин / пароль. При желании, Вы сможете лично сменить выданный Вам логин / пароль у нас на сайте в он-лайн режиме.