Buy books with delivery - on-line store AudioBooks.ua
Phone:
+38 (044) 331-67-10 +38 (050) 331-67-10
CARTCONFIRM ORDER
item(s):: 0 (0 pcs.)
total: 0.00 UAH
When you purchase goods at 1000 UAH. and more - delivery is FREE!
Delivery in Kyiv from 1000 UAH. Nova poshta and Ukrposhta to Ukraine from 1000 UAH - provided payment order for the account or card.
Hours of operation hours
Call-center
Пн-Чт
Пт
Сб


Delivery
Mon-Fri
Pickup from the office
Mon-Fri
Книги

Mirella Mariani

Rumpelstiltskin

131.91 UAH
127.95 UAH127.95 UAH
Product type:
Product code:
The book
173457
The book "Rumpelstiltskin" - Mirella Mariani
-3%
Author:
EAN13:9780194238625
Edition:5000
ISBN:9780194238625
Number of pages:24
Year of publication:2012
Format:75х90/16 (189x246 mm)
Publisher:
Binding:
soft
Language:
Serie:
Paper:
Offset
Level of CEFR:
Рейтинг
Discuss this product(0 post(s))
Instock:
there is enough stock on the remote storage
If you are interested this product more than five copies - please specify their availability in our stock, please call: (044) 331-67-10 or email: info@audiobooks.ua
Weight:0.086 kg.
 
The term of reference to a delivery service:Курьером по Киеву - friday, 27 May 2022
Новой Почтой - monday, 30 May 2022
УкрПочтой по Украине - monday, 06 June 2022
Курьером по Украине - monday, 30 May 2022

The book "Rumpelstiltskin" — Mirella Mariani

У одного мельника была дочь, и в беседе с королём, чтобы придать себе веса, он сказал, что его дочь может спрясть из соломы золотишко. Король посадил её в комнату, полную соломы. Он поручил девушке выполнить обещание. На самом деле она ничего подобного делать не умела, но неожиданно появился карлик и предложил помочь. Девушка за помощь отдала карлику своё ожерелье, затем кольцо, но король требовал ещё больше золотишка: и когда нечего было взамен девушке отдать, карлик запросил у неё первенца от грядущего брака.

Когда король взял её в жены и у неё родился ребёнок, явился карлик и потребовал свою награду. Королева упрашивала оставить ей дитя - и карлик поставил условие, что, если она угадает его имя за три дня, он оставит ей ребёнка. Королева отправила гонцов во все концы страны узнавать редкие имена, и один из гонцов случайно подслушал, как сам карлик напевает песенку: Нынче пеку, завтра пиво варю, У королевы дитя отберу Ах, хорошо, что никто не знает, Что Румпельштильцхен меня называют! Гонец сообщил королеве имя карлика.


In order to make himself appear superior, a miller lies to the king, telling him that his daughter can spin straw into gold. The king calls for the girl, shuts her in a tower room filled with straw and a spinning wheel, and demands she spin the straw into gold by morning or he will cut off her head. When she has given up all hope, an imp-like creature appears in the room and spins the straw into gold in return for her necklace. When next morning the king takes the girl to a larger room filled with straw to repeat the feat, the imp spins in return for the girl's ring.

On the third day, when the girl has been taken to an even larger room filled with straw and told by the king that he will marry her if she can fill this room with gold or execute her if she cannot, the girl has nothing left with which to pay the strange creature. He extracts from her a promise that she will give him her firstborn child and so he spins the straw into gold a final time. The king keeps his promise to marry the miller's daughter.

But when their first child is born, the imp returns to claim his payment: "Now give me what you promised." She offers him all the wealth she has to keep the child but the imp has no interest in her riches. He finally consents to give up his claim to the child if she can guess his name within three days. Her many guesses fail, but before the final night, she wanders into the woods searching for him and comes across his remote mountain cottage and watches, unseen, as he hops about his fire and sings.

  • Familiar characters appeal to children's imagination.
  • Audio, available in British or American English.
  • Glossary with illustrations and examples.
  • Activities and puzzles encourage students to look more closely at the text.
  • Activity Books offer extra language practice.

Drew attention to:
книга "The Ugly Duckling" - Sue Arengo The Ugly Duckling
127.95 UAH
книга "Rumpelstiltskin Teacher Rumpelstiltskin Teacher's Book Level 3
158.95 UAH
книга + диск "Rumpelstiltskin" Rumpelstiltskin
158.95 UAH
CommentsAdd comment
no posts on this product
To add a comment you must log in.
Что внутри?

Купить книги в книжном магазине. Интернет-магазин книг AudioBooks.ua
Телефон:
+38 (044) 331-67-10 +38 (097) 975-52-23
КОРЗИНАОформить заказ
товаров: 0 (0 экз.)
итого: 0.00 грн
При заказе на сумму 1000 грн. и более доставка за наш счет!
Курьером по Киеву от 1000 грн. Новой Почтой и Укрпочтой по Украине от 1000 грн - при условии предоплаты заказа на расчетный счет или карточку.
Часы работы
Call-центр
Пн-Чт
Пт
Сб


Доставка товаров
Пн-Пт
Самовывоз из офиса
Пн-Пт
Книги

Mirella Mariani

Rumpelstiltskin

132.2 грн
122.95 грн122.95 грн
Тип:
Код:
книга
173457
книга "Rumpelstiltskin" - Mirella Mariani
-7%
EAN13:9780194238625
ISBN:9780194238625
Автор:
Год:2012
Количество страниц:24
Тираж:5000
Издательство:
Формат:75х90/16 (189x246 mm)
Переплет:
мягкий
Язык:
Серия:
Бумага:
Офсетная
Уровень по CEFR:
Рейтинг
Обсудить этот продукт(0 мнений)
Наличие на складе:
в достаточном количестве на удаленном складе
Если Вас интересует данный товар в колличестве более пяти экземпляров - уточните, пожалуйста, их наличие у нас на складе по телефонам: (097) 975-52-23, (044) 331-67-10 или email: info@audiobooks.ua
Вес:0.086 кг.
 
Срок передачи в службу доставки:Курьером по Киеву - понедельник, 21 Октября 2019
Новой Почтой - вторник, 22 Октября 2019
УкрПочтой по Украине - понедельник, 28 Октября 2019
Курьером по Украине - вторник, 22 Октября 2019

книга "Rumpelstiltskin" — Mirella Mariani

У одного мельника была дочь, и в беседе с королём, чтобы придать себе веса, он сказал, что его дочь может спрясть из соломы золотишко. Король посадил её в комнату, полную соломы. Он поручил девушке выполнить обещание. На самом деле она ничего подобного делать не умела, но неожиданно появился карлик и предложил помочь. Девушка за помощь отдала карлику своё ожерелье, затем кольцо, но король требовал ещё больше золотишка: и когда нечего было взамен девушке отдать, карлик запросил у неё первенца от грядущего брака.

Когда король взял её в жены и у неё родился ребёнок, явился карлик и потребовал свою награду. Королева упрашивала оставить ей дитя - и карлик поставил условие, что, если она угадает его имя за три дня, он оставит ей ребёнка. Королева отправила гонцов во все концы страны узнавать редкие имена, и один из гонцов случайно подслушал, как сам карлик напевает песенку: Нынче пеку, завтра пиво варю, У королевы дитя отберу Ах, хорошо, что никто не знает, Что Румпельштильцхен меня называют! Гонец сообщил королеве имя карлика.


In order to make himself appear superior, a miller lies to the king, telling him that his daughter can spin straw into gold. The king calls for the girl, shuts her in a tower room filled with straw and a spinning wheel, and demands she spin the straw into gold by morning or he will cut off her head. When she has given up all hope, an imp-like creature appears in the room and spins the straw into gold in return for her necklace. When next morning the king takes the girl to a larger room filled with straw to repeat the feat, the imp spins in return for the girl's ring.

On the third day, when the girl has been taken to an even larger room filled with straw and told by the king that he will marry her if she can fill this room with gold or execute her if she cannot, the girl has nothing left with which to pay the strange creature. He extracts from her a promise that she will give him her firstborn child and so he spins the straw into gold a final time. The king keeps his promise to marry the miller's daughter.

But when their first child is born, the imp returns to claim his payment: "Now give me what you promised." She offers him all the wealth she has to keep the child but the imp has no interest in her riches. He finally consents to give up his claim to the child if she can guess his name within three days. Her many guesses fail, but before the final night, she wanders into the woods searching for him and comes across his remote mountain cottage and watches, unseen, as he hops about his fire and sings.

  • Familiar characters appeal to children's imagination.
  • Audio, available in British or American English.
  • Glossary with illustrations and examples.
  • Activities and puzzles encourage students to look more closely at the text.
  • Activity Books offer extra language practice.

Обратите внимание на:
книга "The Ugly Duckling" - Sue Arengo The Ugly Duckling
122.95 грн
книга "Rumpelstiltskin Teacher Rumpelstiltskin Teacher's Book Level 3
130.95 грн
книга + диск "Rumpelstiltskin" Rumpelstiltskin
130.95 грн
КомментарииДобавить комментарий
нет сообщений на этот товар
Для добавления комментария Вам необходимо залогиниться на сайте.
Что внутри?